Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Complete Anatomy
Featured
.This is the world's most advanced 3D anatomy platform. Only users who are recommended by CHS may get the deem code. Our subscription has been activated and is valid from August 1, 2022 - July 31, 2025.
You need to download the free version of the app from the Apple App store, Microsoft store, or the Google Play store. After downloading the app, ensure you are connected to the campus network; launch Complete Anatomy and complete the in-app registration and email verification process while logged in to the campus network (this is important - unlock process happens here).
After downloading the app complete the in-app registration process using your @vinuni.edu.vn email address. Afterwards you can navigate to Settings > My Account and enter the above UAC into the Redeem Code area.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
"A collection of Annals of Internal Medicine content related to coronavirus is freely available below. This list is updated regularly. Keep up to date with the latest information regarding the 2019 novel coronavirus and learn more through additional free resources." (American College of Physicians, 2022"
Alternate Name(s)
Ethnologue: Languages of the world
Ethnologue is a comprehensive reference work cataloging all of the world’s known living languages. With Ethnologue, you can find, read about, and research the world’s more than 7,000 known living languages, and get access to statistics and other information on the living languages of the world, including the number of speakers, location, dialects, linguistic affiliations and autonym.
Please register for a free account via this link: https://www.ethnologue.com/user/register
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
This database has been activated on July 1, 2024 and will expire on June 30, 2025.
Use Sage Business Cases to
• Access a multidisciplinary collection of more than 6,800 cases from over 120 countries.
• Develop a detailed appreciation of core concepts at work through video, data, and audio resources alongside the text.
• Keep pace with topical and developing business issues with short, news-driven Express Cases.
• Learn from true stories of business success and setback from industries around the world.
The trial time will expire on May 30, 2025.
URL:
https://vinuni.remotexs.co/user/login?dest=https://sk.sagepub.com/cases
Now, ScienceDirect is available at VinUni Library.
Our official subscription will be activated and is valid from Mar 01, 2025 to Feb 28, 2026 including 3 collections below:
Enocomics, Econometrics and Finance:
https://vinuni.remotexs.co/user/login?dest=https://www.sciencedirect.com/browse/journals-and-books?subject=economics-econometrics-and-finance
Social Science:
https://vinuni.remotexs.co/user/login?dest=https://www.sciencedirect.com/browse/journals-and-books?subject=social-sciences
Business, Management and Accounting:
https://vinuni.remotexs.co/user/login?dest=https://www.sciencedirect.com/browse/journals-and-books?subject=business-management-and-accounting
Founded in 1890, T’oung Pao has long been the leading scholarly journal on all aspects of traditional China. In the course of its existence, it has featured a wide range of formative contributions to Sinology by almost all major scholars in this field of ever-increasing importance. Peer-reviewed, under the guidance of its main editors, T'oung Pao regularly presents the best new scholarship on China and also includes an extensive book review section.
The expiration date for all journal articles published before 2024 will be on December 31, 2025. However, access to journal articles published in 2024, 2025 will be unlimited.
